Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Cocotazo Audio Theatre

Sep 4, 2018

A short play festival for your ears.

Featuring plays written by Walter F. Rodriguez, Dania Ramos, and Nancy Méndez-Booth.

Cast: Michael Aquino, Jessica Bracken, Jennica Carmona-Arandia, Nancy Méndez-Booth, Dania Ramos, and Alicia Rivas.

Audio engineering and music by Michael Aquino

Full credits available at...

Jul 2, 2018

Our favorite cucarachita is headed to the Midsummer Ball!

Adapted by Dania Ramos

Music written by Quirino Mendoza y Cortés and Michael Aquino

Apr 7, 2018

Four poems about Puerto Rico.
Written by Isabel Pask, J. F. Seary, Deivis Garcia, and Gloria E. Pérez.

Dec 31, 2017

An end-of-year message and an original song from Cocotazo Media's benefit album Puerto Rico del Alma. Happy New Year!

Aug 20, 2017

A short play festival featuring works written by Tanya Perez, Edward Terhune, and Summer Dawn Reyes.